Sixty-Fourth Annual Conference, August 13 to 15, 2015. Lancaster Resort and Conference Center, Lancaster, PA

P

ennsylvania Council of Teachers of Mathematics

an affiliate of www.NCTM.org

NEW, in members only section, PCTM magazines, Fall 2013 to the most recent issue, Spring 2015

Math in the Summer Sun

2015 PCTM 64th Annual Conference

August 14 and 15, 2015

Lancaster Resort and Conference Center, Lancaster, PA

Precision
Structure
Modeling
the CORE
STEM

WOW!

If you missed this, your missed: sessions inside, sessions

outside, keynotes, an evening picnic, door prizes, some great local

places to visit, and of course, real whoopie pies.

Lancaster Host

Resort and Conference Center

Plan a family vacation while attending the math conference. The resort has an on-site golf course, indoor and outdoor pools. The family themed Dutch Wonderland Amusement park is across the street. Great shopping with many outlets and the large Park City Mall. Lancaster is located in the heart of Amish country and the home of our 15th president, James Buchanan.

Registration

On-site registration is available Friday  and Saturday morning.

to register at our new registration website:

groupspaces.com/PCTMMembers

Vendor List

as of August 1

 

Borenson and Associates, Inc.

Mary Geschel, mary@borenson.com

 

Casio America, Inc

Ed Monk, emonk@casio.com

 

CPM Educational Program

Bob Petersen, bobpetersen@cpm.org

 

Dinah-Might Adventures, LP

Sara Potter (Conference Coordinator),

sara@dinah.com

 

Drexel University

Chonnie Blair, cab479@drexel.edu

 

EAI Education

Barbara Tuzzeo, btuzzeo@eaieducation.com

 

Educational Technology Consultants, Inc.

Mark Losey, mlosey@edtechconsultants.com

 

Educators Outlet

Carole Tilley, caroletilley@bellsouth.net

 

Eduspire

Andy Rishel, andyrishel@eduspire.org

 

Eureka Math

Tanika J. Majette, tanika.majette@greatminds.net

 

Special

At the annual PCTM business meeting the following constitutional changes will be voted upon:

 

Click here to read the proposed changes and download a copy of the  current constitution.

Vendor List

as of August 1

 

McGraw-Hill Education

Shari Reed, Shari.Reed@mheducation.com

 

National Council of Supervisors of Mathematics

Bill Barnes, william_barnes@hcpss.org

 

ORIGO Education

Cole Pourchot, c_pourchot@origomath.com

 

PEARSON

Christine Berarducci, Christine.Berarducci@pearson.com

 

Reasoning Mind

Scott Darling, bvann@reasoningmind.org

 

 

TenMarks, an Amazon Company

Liz Oneto Kaplan, lizkap@amazon.com

 

Texas Instruments

Dana Morse, dmorse@ti.com

 

Triumph Learning

Shannon Messick/Doug Picciano,

salesoperations@triumphlearning.com