P

ennsylvania Council of Teachers of Mathematics

Vendors 2018

 

Carnegie Learning Inc.

Regis D'Angelo

rdangely@carnegielearning.com

 

Casio America, Inc.

Ed Monk

Emonk@casio.com

 

CPM Educational Program

Tim Scripko

timscripko@cpm.org

 

First In Math - Suntex International, Inc.

Robert Sun

bob@24game.com

 

Formative Loop, Inc.

Katie Schmitz

Katiejohnson305@gmail.com

 

Get More Math, Inc.

Erica Martin

erica@getmoremath.com

 

Geyer Instructional Products

Robert Babcock

sales@geyerinstructional.com

 

Happy Numbers, Inc.

Edward Kelly

ed@happynumbers.com

 

Vendors 2018

 

Matific

Fred Wolfe

fred@matific.com

 

Nasco Education

Walt Coatsworth

wcoatsworth@enasco.com

 

NCTM

Christine Weigand

www.nctm.org

 

National Geographic Learning/Cengage

Ashlyn Little

Donna.Livingstone@cengage.com

 

Pearson

John Fitzgerald

John.Fitzgerald@pearson.com

 

Pennsylvania State University

Rose Mary Zbiek

rmz101@psu.edu

 

Texas Instruments

Dana Morse

dmorse@ti.com

 

Women and Mathematics Education

Lorraine Howard

Lorraine.howard27@gmail.com